Beautybay.com - Don't make an order - EVER

Världens SÄMSTA service!
Allt har gått fel från den stunden jag beställde därifrån.
Gjorde beställningen i oktober. Först i förgår fick jag produkterna.
Eller... NEJ, det fick jag inte. En produkt saknades.
DESSUTOM är ögonkrämen som min mamma skulle ha helt oanvändbar. GAMMAL.

Jag fick en annan tjejs packet. Detta fick jag skicka tillbaka till England för en kostnad på 410 kr.
De 410 kr har jag ännu inte fått tillbaka. Det är alltså över 2 månader sedan jag beställde mina produkter. Ligger ute med 410 kr och har ännu inte fått fullständigt antal produkter, och de jag fått är gamla och oanvändbara.
FOR FUCK SAKE!!!!
Get it right!!!!

The world's worst service ever!
Everything went wrong from the moment I ordered.
Placed the order in October. Only day before yesterday I received the products.
Or ... No, I did not. A product was missing.
Moreover, the eye cream that my mom should have been  using is totally useless. Old.

I got another girls packgae first. This I had to send back to England for a cost of 410 SEK.
The 410 SEK, I have not yet been reciprocate for. So it is over 2 months since I ordered my products. My 410 SEK are absent and have not yet received the full range of products, and those I got are old and unusable.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback